Irina, ID: 3689426

Age: 55
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: red
Occupation: masseur
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My main hobby is my job that requires constant development and learning something new! My hobbies are painting, yoga, dancing. I dream to learn how to ride a horse, paragliding and learn to drive a car. Will you be my teacher?

More About Me

I am externally a nice and pleasant to talk to, with a good sense of humor, fun, cheerful, wise, kind, understanding and accepting woman. I am always ready to respond to requests for assistance. I am intelligent and tactful. I never "climb into the soul", if I am not invited to. I believe that each person should have "private space", which he fills in its sole discretion. Of course, like with everyone, with me happens different moods and state of mind. Sometimes you want to "activity" - to meet with friends, go to cinema, to a theater, an interesting exhibition. And sometimes you want to stay alone with yourself. At such moments, I like to just walk on the beloved city, accompanied by soft music, sit in a nice cafe and tasty fresh coffee and a dessert. I like my work and I could go on and on, but you have better to ask me by yourself! waiting for a letter from you.

Ideal Relationship

Whom I try to find? I want to find an alive, optimistic, positive, with a good sense of humor man, who loves life and people! He should be wise, intelligent, tactful and able to act. He should know how to make decisions and take responsibility for their consequences. He is athletic, leading an active lifestyle, loving to travel and his main priority in life is his family, love, relationship.

Looking For An Age Group

48 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!