Inna, ID: 2952673

Age: 33
City: Zaporozhye
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 152 lbs (69 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: International Management
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Turkish- advanced, German - fair
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am find of learning languages. When I travel to a foreign country, I always do my best to learn as many phrases as possible, to know at least the most needed and important- it helps being outside and attracts people to you. They see your efforts to speak their language and help you with pleasure.

More About Me

I am absolutely positive, optimistic person! I believe in better things and always see way out of any situation. I am kind and sympathetic, friendly and sociable. I am confident and know what I look for in my life, what I expect from my future. I am determined, serious and responsible.

Ideal Relationship

I hope to meet a generous man for love, care and attention. The one who needs the warmth and love of a woman, dedicated to her family and dear people. He is kind and loves children. I will be glad if he shares my love to traveling, enjoys active way of rest. Sincerity, openness are among those qualities which I appreciate in a man and it is important to me to see them in my soul mate. I do not want to change him, it is not good, I will be happy to accept him the way he is and I hope this union will be happy for both of us.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!