Faina, ID: 3382229

Age: 22
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 165 lbs (75 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: accounting
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I like to read books. I love the modern literature, but for me the greatest pleasure is to read books in my native Ukrainian language. On the weekends I try to go for a walk. I love the parks of my city. I don't like night clubs, but I like the noisy company of my friends. As for sports I like tennis. I didn't good tennis player but I enjoy watching the matches on TV. I like to listen the music. I don't care what direction the music play.

More About Me

I am a young active and cheerful girl. I always help everyone who need this and work on myself. Also, I have failings. For example I open my heart for many people, but they break it. I love children very much. I think that in the future I will become a wonderful mother and a good housewife.

Ideal Relationship

I think you must know that I don't care what age, race or religion will be my loved man. The most important thing that he loved, respected, supported and take care about me. For my loved man I will be the best girl in the world. I'm going to work on myself every day and try to be better and better because my love deserve this.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!