Elina, ID: 3747504

Elina's Videos

Age: 23
City: Zhitomir
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I'm trying myself in poetry. The art is a big part of my life. I love painting, to be frank, I'm pretty good in this. I think, that in the future it will become more than just a hobby. I have graduated a school of art. Now I'm working in family business. I love traveling. I have already been in Turkey, Egypt, Germany, Greece, France, Italy and Poland. I wish to see more. I like different styles of music. I love to visit different concerts. I like to keep a good shape, that is why I'm attending a gym.

More About Me

I'm an active broadminded person. My friends tell me that I'm a very emotional and cheerful girl. I think so too. That is because I spent the most part of my life actively, hanging out with my friends or traveling abroad. But still I am very soft and warm inside, so that I will be always able to cover my future beloved with warmth and love.

Ideal Relationship

I am dreaming about an intelligent, good minded man, which is able to be serious and brave but in the same time who can be caring and sensitive with me. To cut a long story short, a man who will find the key from my heart, who can still get enjoyment of childish tricks. I wish to meet someone whom we could do different funny things with. Is it possible?

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!