Diana, ID: 3068150

Diana's Videos

Age: 22
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 108 lbs (49 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student (Law), Fitness Trainer/Model
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I like to be good-looking and healthy. I like to be outdoors. I like an active rest. I like to swim and to have some fun. I like to get acquainted with new people and I like to tell funny stories. I have a pretty good sense of humor. I like to laugh at a good joke.

More About Me

I am a bright blue-eyed blonde with a good body. I understand that there is no limit for being better and I do work on myself to have more than just pretty face. I try to lead a healthy lifestyle, and I prefer a good book instead of alcohol and cigarettes. I am a student, but I'm a pretty independent person already. I would say that if I start serious relationship with a man and we decide that I have to move out of Ukraine, it is not a problem. I have an opportunity to finish my degree externally. My profession is a "Manager of Tourism and Hospitality." I know it's not difficult to run own travel agency and I could work in any country then. One of my friends have a travel agency in the Ukraine but lives in Greece, and she does all the work on-line, sounds not bad, huh? I attended a good gym, thanks to parents, and once I talked to my coach that I want to find a job, and she invited me to be their coach at the gym. I took a 3-month training and now I'm working as a fitness instructor. Now I can feel more free in terms of money questions and I should not pay for my membership at the gym any more. I am a very open-minded and positive person, I love to travel and I have been abroad for a few times. I just love new emotions. What could be better than landing in a new country and not knowing what awaits you there. I am a very active girl. I like to experiment with different national cuisines. I really like to cook, it is like art for me, it is never the same taste and I like to experiment in every way. When I meet a good man for me, I think that we will find a lot of areas where we can realize my love of experimentation. Like every woman I love shopping, but I am not a shopping maniac. I have a good taste and it's better to buy one really good dress than 10 that I hardly want to see on me for the second time. I will try to be desired for my man and maybe get some dresses that makes him crazy. Another hobbies of mine is decorating. I love to decorate my apartment, coming up with something new and interesting.

Ideal Relationship

My man should not be a boring guy who complains about life. I do not need a man who is looking for a lady to make him happy. I need a man who is happy to the same extent as I am. Then we be able to increase our happiness. I want him to have a passion for life. It is not necessary for him to share my hobbies, but I would not want him to "forbid" me to do something I really like. You know, there is a purpose for everyone you meet. I am sure some people test us, some use us, and some teach us. But most importantly, some bring out the best in us, and I want to meet such a man. Age is really not a matter but the way he takes life is important to me. Love is not about sex, going on fancy dates, or showing off. It's about being comfortable with each other and kissing each other in sleep.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!