Anastasia, ID: 3538945

Age: 20
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: dancer
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I enjoy to dance, when I was a little girl. I danced all the time. I enjoy an active lifeís style: horse riding, bicycling, swimming, fitness, dancing, badminton. In my spare time I like to walk with my friends. I am fond of cooking delicious dishes and baking tasteful cakes. In summer time I like beaches and swimming. Music plays important role into my life, because I live with it. I like a little dog and I like animals very much. I enjoy playing with children.

More About Me

I am sunny and bright young woman, very active, always smiling. Iím a girl who loves adventures and Iím ready to start something new in my life. I am very romantic, caring, tender and devoted woman. I have a wonderful plan for my life and now I am in search of a wonderful man to make our dreams come true!

Ideal Relationship

My ideal man is the one who knows for sure what he wants and of course knows how to achieve it. He is the one who is loving, carrying, strong, tender, generous and knows how to treat a lady. He is not afraid to show his feelings. He is a real gentleman, always, in every situation. A perfect man is the one who will always protect you. My ideal match is a man who has deep family values. I dream to meet someone who is honest and intelligent. I want to meet a man who will become not only my lover, but a friend and a partner till the end of my life.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 48

These ladies are inviting you to chat!