Aleksandra, ID: 1550180

Aleksandra's Videos

Age: 29
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Sales manager
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like reading, music and watching movies, as you can see I知 a very active person)))lol. I think you got excited with the first line (wink). As the matter of fact, all people are like that and I知 not an exception I知 also human)), but there are small things like solving crosswords on my day off. Sure I like meeting with friends, we go dinning out. I adore sea and happy that I live near it and can go there even after my working day, that痴 awesome.

More About Me

As you could notice I知 cheerful and easy going person, maybe my work helps me to be like that. I知 happy to every new day and try to live life the fullest. It is easy for me to find something good in every day. I never concentrate on failures, I know it is just a new lesson to me and I in such a way I am gaining new skills. I like changes and now I知 going to make one more change in my life. I want to find my true love and a man who will love me as I知. I don稚 need any special treatment like a princess, just show me I知 special for you.

Ideal Relationship

I don稚 need a prince so as I知 not pretending to be a princess. I am looking for a kind, intelligent gentleman who knows what a woman needs. Just be yourself and open your heart to me and I will open you mine

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!