Yana, ID: 3087441

Age: 27
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Teacher
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


I have many interests playing volleyball, bowling, tennis and riding horses. I am very sensual and creative nature! I am very positive and smiling person. I am very kind to my friends, and I always help them when they are in need. I like to keep myself in good shape! And I love sports very much! It not only makes beautiful figure and lifts the mood for the day. Also I love music, it helps me to strengthen the desire and ability to work! I love to relax outdoors, hiking, traveling. I like to visit cinemas, concerts of popular performers. I love to be in motion, communicating with interesting people, learn something new and fun to spend time with friends! I also like to cook. I am sure that every woman should cook well. In my spare time not to waste it, so usually I devote it to something interesting or dear to my heart. I always adore to discover something new and exciting for me as well as I get pleasure of doing some everyday routine work, which may seem to be boring for another. It does not matter when and where, but I will always find something to do, so concept of "spare time" as something like "free" or "lazy" is something hard to imagine for me. I enjoy discovering new places and people as much as staying at home and reading new book, I am fond of active way of life, sport and sometimes I need to sit near the sea in a calm atmosphere to listen to my heart, I adore trying new cuisine at national restaurants, but at the same time I never miss an opportunity to pamper my family and friends with my new "masterpieces".

More About Me

Have you ever met perfect woman? Well, the first thing I want to confess I am not above mentioned one. It is always hard to judge yourself, but I will do my best to be honest. If you are open-minded, kind-hearted and smart man with good sense of humor then we will find a lot in common.If you wish to have someone to make a company to laugh a lot and to cry sometimes, to discuss another new comedy and some serious issue, to travel through life, to share both ups and downs - here I am. Just a simple woman with empty space in my heart, where only special man will be covered with affection, wrapped in devotion and tenderness. So, it seems like something caught your attention and you have opened this profile - this was step number one. Then, you have read it if after these words you felt that something moved deep inside you, please, make a step number two- just let me know you are open to start acquaintance and maybe even our common great journey to happiness.

Ideal Relationship

Once I've heard rather famous words of Yves Saint Laurent: "In order to be beautiful, woman enough to have a black sweater, black skirt and walk arm in arm with the man she loves". Well, I am sure that true man will make his beloved woman happy, smiling and beautiful. I am very tender and vulnerable girl and I need reliable and all-sufficient, but at the same time tender and caring man by my side to do everything possible to make him smile and to live in a mutual happiness. Life is a continuous uninterrupted path to happiness and I just need someone who will share this way with me!

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!