Tatiana, ID: 3764364

Age: 27
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 134 lbs (61 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: Administrator in restaurant
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Well, my most favorite thing to do is to cook. I think I should be a chef, because I can spend the whole day cooking something and donít feel tired. I have been practicing Thai Box for many years till nowadays and I am really good at it. And of course I am interested in cultures of different nations. When I was a pupil, I didnít want to leave a library. There are many dreams in my life that I am trying to make come true, and I consider these my lifeís interests as well.

More About Me

I should start with words that I am a giving person. I always forgive and I care about people as long they are good with me, because when they do something awful to me, I just lose trust in them and I lose the wish to communicate with them. I can be over-protective as to my family, I donít want to ever let someone into my life, who doesnít carry light in it. I am surrounded by true friends and relatives, who are always ready to take my side whatever I am wrong or right. I also try to understand each personís behavior by putting myself in their shoes.

Ideal Relationship

I want to meet a person for a lifetime

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!