Solomia, ID: 3508182

Age: 23
City: Ternopol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: dentist's assistant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am fond of sport. I like running. I like travelling very much. It is very interesting for me to learn about cultures of my nation and always admire with the art of both my country and others nations. I like to spend my holidays at the seaside and in the mountains. I also like to spend my free time in the nature with my friends. I enjoy reading, especially classical writers, such as Austin, Cook-son, and Bronte. I also like to read detective stories too. Reading is my main hobby. I just read a lot. But I can also do all necessary things at my home. Especially I like to bake cakes, pies and biscuits. But I keep diet and want to be always gracious and slim. I adore music.

More About Me

I am kind, honest, responsible, industrious, tender, faithful, intelligent, with a good sense of humour. I love being myself as everyone else is already taken. I'm the person whose first instinct is to smile when I make eye contact with anyone. I think everybody has beauty inside, I think people are the prettiest when they talk about or with someone they really love, with passion in their eyes.

Ideal Relationship

The man that I hope to meet must be kind, responsible, reliable, tender and faithful who loves children and wants to have them. I want my husband to be supportive and to understand me. I think understanding is foundation stone of a strong family. I will gladly except a man with children and become a caring mother to them.

Looking For An Age Group

22 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!