Olga, ID: 3746136

Olga's Videos

Age: 28
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: lawyer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like opening this world for me and I like meeting new people in my life. I can say that I am very interested in psychology and I like to analyze the actions and behavior of people. I enjoy reading books on this topic and visiting some courses when I have free time. Also, I like being on fresh air and in summer time I enjoy bicycling, or rolls-skating. Swimming in the sea is also one of my biggest passion and I can feel myself like a mermaid in the water. I am open for trying everything new and my mind is working all the time, so if you propose me to do some new things. I would be only glad.

More About Me

Nice to meet you here visiting my profile and I am very glad that you are having such interest to me so that you would like to know smth about my life. I am young woman with big dreams and goals in this life. I never was married and I donít have kids, but I think that I am very family-orientated person and my parents have taught me what means to respect each other and love each other in marriage. They are big example for me and I would like to have such strong and serious relations in my own family in future. I value inner world and strong moral values and I believe that every person must stay a Human and donít forget that we need to be more kind and responsible towards each other, right? I am very sociable person and very communicative, I like talking with people, helping them (because according to my work, I am a lawyer and I like to help people), making new friends, because you canít know where this life will take and who will be your best friend or your enemy. But I try to forgive people for their mistakes and their bad behavior, because its their life. But if I meet someone, who acts very badly towards me or someone else all the time. I just forget about him and continue my way. In general I can say that I am very sweet person and I would like to be like a small Sun of happiness and joy in your life. Can I do this?

Ideal Relationship

I am very easy-going person and I would like to meet also such man with whom I can enjoy this life. Of course, its very important for me if he is serious guy and he knows what he is looking for! Someone who can take care about his family and be a protector and a good listener. Sometimes, so many couples have problems in their family life because they donít talk and donít listen to each other. I donít want to have such experience in my family, so I would like to meet a person, who will understand me and accept me like I am. And even if you have some bad habits. I will help you to become better and change these bad habits in good one. What do you think? Waiting for your interesting reply.

Looking For An Age Group

27 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!