Olga, ID: 3141016

Age: 39
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 119 lbs (54 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: engineer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to cook, I love to read books, I like to meet clever people and have long conversations with them. I love to sew, this is one of my main hobbies I always did.

More About Me

I am very caring, kind and attentive to my partner. I am a very good listener and I am sure that discussion is a key to successful and long relationship with friends, family and everyone around us. I sense beauty so easily and I can find it in every single object which surrounds me and, moreover, I can show you how to enjoy it as well. My life's motto is sharing that is why I am never envious or greedy. My friends tell that I possess a talent to infect everyone with positive energy and optimism. I am a woman who considers herself cheerful, responsible, respectful, polite, honest, and faithful. I like to be respected, but I hate lies. I also consider myself a hardworking and friendly woman who is always willing to achieve her personal goals.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find the man who can accept me like a wife. Wish he can love me, take care of me and my daughter. I'll be very glad if there's such a man in this world. I'll wait for you!

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!