Oksana, ID: 2665175

Oksana's Videos

Age: 29
City: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Student
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I'm fond of reading as it gives not only knowledge, but wonderful moments of joy and pleasure.I write poems, novels, love pictures, engaged eastern dances. I haven't got any special hobby, like collecting something but I'm fond of reading books. They give me more knowledge of their people's lives and feelings and broaden my outlook. In my opinion, books are a source of emotional inspiration and romantic feeling, besides, books help me to continue my own education. And of course I like music! I'm fond of different kinds of music. The music give me much delight and pleasure. Besides, I am a great theatre-goer. Whenever I have some time to spare, I go to the theatre. I'm not keen on television. Sometimes I play different sports games for health and pleasure.

More About Me

I am an outgoing lady with likable looks. I am very big hearted, witty, caring, intuitive, passionate, creative, extreme tenderness, loads of giggling, sensual and classy. I am a creative person. I think I am a romantic, affectionate and reliable person. I am a pretty, honest and bright girl. I am very sensitive, talented and original. I've got well-developed sense of taste and style. My imagination helps me to perceive the world.

Ideal Relationship

In relationships, as well as in dancing someone has to be a leader, otherwise nothing happens. This is not dominance, but partnership. I seek an easy-going and kind person. He must be a real gentleman and athletic. Building a family is a collaborative process of both spouses and at the same time we should not try to remake each other.

Looking For An Age Group

24 - 40

These ladies are inviting you to chat!