Marina, ID: 2623651

Marina's Videos

Age: 32
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: good
Smoking: no


My interests are various. I am fond of traveling and visiting new places. They always open me the interesting part of life. I adore going to the sea side, sun bathing, feeling warm sand under my feet, listening to the sounds of water. I enjoy spending time with my friends and my parents, I am fond of dancing. I prefer spending my free time with the people whose company I always enjoy. I like having a nice talk, relaxing in a good company. I like nature, I like walking and enjoying the beauty of the world. There are so many hobbies to choose. I like photographing, reading psychological books, cinema, museum, arts, theater, dancing, shopping, music, cooking, watching TV, nature.

More About Me

I like to look elegant, but I also like casual style. I love everything beautiful and harmonic. I am kind and simple person, but I have a strong character and sometimes I can be a bit obstinate, but it's life and nobody's perfect. I dream to love, to build a strong family, to travel to interesting places of the world. Family is at the first place for me. A family should be based on trust to each other, mutual understanding and the common interests then there will be no quarrels and cheating.

Ideal Relationship

I'm very serious to find my man. I want to fall in love. We must love the same things and have the same hobbies. I desire to meet a special man for romance, friendship and marriage. I want to have a strong, interesting and stylish man, with good sense of humor, man who has kind and caring heart, the one who can love and surprise me. Someone whose behavior makes me proud to call him my husband. I want to enjoy being with my second part. I want to see his smile and happy eyes! I will do everything possible for this! I want to have relationship based on trust, respect, sincerity, understanding, and love.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!