Lilia, ID: 3751010

Age: 23
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: blond
Occupation: Fitness Trainer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to spend time in nature. I think we must find ourselves there, open our souls. Besides I'm engaged in singing, dancing and drawing. I like to be in a good shape, that's why I go to gym 3 times a week. I try to discipline myself in such a way. On a cool evening I like to drink a warm tea and watching a good movie. But my main hobby is to cook! I like to discover something new and I cook dished from different countries of the world.

More About Me

I am open, honest and kind woman. The surrounding people say that I'm too kind. But I believe that kindness is the most important quality in a person. I believe that there are no bad people in the world, we just need to find an approach to each. I'm an easy-going woman, it is very easy to find a common language with me, I am a girl with a sense of humor. A sense of humor makes it easier to perceive life and endure all the troubles.

Ideal Relationship

I dream about a smart man with a good sense of humor! I want our time be together be easy and full of fun! I want us to do each other's lives happier and more beautiful. In man I appreciate the sincerity and strength of characters well, he have to be a leader. I want to be partners in life with a man, but I think that the man is main in the family and the last word should be behind him. This man must have a core, we should respect each other. The marriage should be easy and comfortable relations and bring joy. I am ready to give to my man the tenderness, love, care. I know how to love and want to find only my man with whom I will be happy.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!