Lilia, ID: 1994379

Age: 33
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Shop-assistant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian, German
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have a daughter and she takes most of my time. I love her very much and she is my biggest treasure. I like to be with her and to play, I spend a lot of time at the open air and I like to be at the nature. I like reading very much. Cooking is my hobby, because here I am a master, I can prepare anything for my man, friends and family. I like music very much and watching films, especially when in a good company. I like watching TV and sports competition. I like walking in the evenings, I like playing tennis and volleyball, but for fun, with friends. I like badminton. Dancing is the best way how to make my body perfect.

More About Me

I am a mother of a very beautiful girl; I am an active, well-educated and well-mannered woman. Summer is my favorite season. I like to be among my friends and family and I think that the best friend is mother, because she will never let me down. I have work, I have a daughter, I have home, but I miss man by my side, I am not looking for a father to my child, but for a friend.

Ideal Relationship

I know that it is not possible to live with a person whom you do not love and whom you do not trust. But it would be just great if I could find a man who can support me and be with me no matter what. A family is very important, but trust is the basis of any relationships. I would like to be a part of my manís life and to help him, to be his friend and wife.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!