Larisa, ID: 53792

Larisa's Videos

Age: 48
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 161 lbs (73 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: kindergartner
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I think that each person has some hobbies, but as for me I canít talk about one particular thing. I like to go in for sport, I like cooking, watching movies, listen music, decorate my house, growing plants and flowers. I like very much to watch old Russian movies, which always has some sense. I like invite people to my house and enjoy well cooked dinner. I like to spend my vocation at the seas side and river. Poltava has a lot of places which are worth to see and I know a lot of such. Sometimes in summer I like to take book and read it in the park, under the gig tree with huge shade. I may say that I am light on my feet and enjoy everything what is connected with my life.

More About Me

I can tell about myself a lot of things. My friends consider I am kind, sincere, tender, joyful, but I can be serious, sociable, with a good sense of humor. Sometimes I am very romantic and dreamy. I have a dream of everyone in the world to be happy and healthy, and of course, to find my beloved. I also adore nature, children. My occupation is a kindergartner. I do not imagine my life without children. I also like to walk in the park, to admire a nature, especially, when it is warm. I love my life. I consider that life is unpredictable. There are so much interesting and wonderful things in this beautiful life.

Ideal Relationship

I am more than sure that each member of this site looking for some one special I am also in this number, but I am looking for special for me, man with whom I could feel myself free, comfortable and needed. Sometimes correspondence is not enough to understand what is the person in real, but sometimes words tell a lot, not look, but words. What is important to me in such situation is not only talk how good some person is, but to show it and do something to make us closer. I see by my side gentleman, who is good mannered, easy going, has good sense of humor, responsible and reliable. I will be muse for such man, will be life partner, best half and woman with whom he can share his love, problems, happiness and interest.

Looking For An Age Group

42 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!