Julia, ID: 72965

Julia's Videos

Age: 37
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: white
Occupation: Economist
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I like to be in fit, my favorite form of exercise is swimming, when the weather is cold I go to the swimming pool, in summer I try to get to the sea. I like to play badminton, volleyball and other beach games, I like to explore and go on excursions around historic and architectural sites, botanical gardens, caves, waterfalls. I like concerts and any live music, from groups that sometimes visit to singers singing famous songs in a bar or a club. The theatre in our town impressed me with the special effects during an opera performance. I like our culture and foreign culture, especially collaborations.

More About Me

I am shy and quiet, my friends say that I can really listen, they can tell me anything and I make them feel better. At work I am polite and courteous. I like my job, because I do exactly what I learnt to do at the University economical data analysis, plans, projections.

Ideal Relationship

My parents are happy together for nearly 40 years, my elder sister is happily married, now it is my turn to find my happiness in marriage, to build my own family. All the love and care I have inside are striving to be let out. I hope to meet someone who is able to appreciate and cherish it. I am a simple girl wish kind heart who just wants to be happy.

Looking For An Age Group

36 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!