Julia, ID: 3272064

Julia's Videos

Age: 45
City: Zhytomir
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 112 lbs (51 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like traveling, reading books, listening to music, making comfort at home.

More About Me

I am an energetic, cheerful, optimistic, easy-going and sincere person. I have a lot of different interests, but my biggest passion is travelling. I am kind and practical, positive and wise, purposeful and sexual. I am able to hear and to listen. I can make a decision very quickly when it is necessary. I am a family devoted and traditional woman. I can give you everything that you will give me many times multiplied. I love to live and enjoy a full life. I am able to compromise and I am sensitive, vulnerable and diplomatic. I am full of warmth, care and tenderness.

Ideal Relationship

He should be cheerful, flexible, kind, responsive, sufficient, sexual, patient and diplomatic - this is definitely about a man I am searching for. I imagine this man as a smart, interesting in communication, easy-going person. He should be able to listen and hear his wife, to be a devoted person in everything that is connected with his beloved people. My man needs to have serious family values and knows what he wants out of life. He should be sure in his decisions and plans. I want to trust him and hope he will trust me too. Honesty is also important factor in any relationship.

Looking For An Age Group

43 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!