Julia, ID: 2984925

Age: 41
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Business Trainer
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a very diverse lady, I like to study and learn something new. One of my favorite hobbies is photo design – compositions of different materials, mostly flowers, different plans. I like to make places cozy, like design in general. Makes me dream of a house with a small garden! I would create a paradise there! I love cooking, my favorites are pies, meat, vegetables, soups. My man will be very happy about my culinary talent! He will feel what luck is.

More About Me

If you are looking for a lady of your dreams, may be you have already found her here! My man will be always beloved, he will be the happiest man in the world, because I will wake up next to him every morning, I will make the best breakfasts for him, and may be even dinner!! Whatever he wants! He will always feel himself relaxed and comfortable at home, my warmth and passion at nights… My man will have a reliable partner and faithful friend in me, and he will be always proud of me, because of my beauty, elegance and wisdom.

Ideal Relationship

Since I am a tender fragile lady, there should be a man who can protect and secure me, who can take care as a man, who can be the MAN simply. I really expect mutual understanding, respect and trust in relationship. And, of course, everything based on love!

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 57

These ladies are inviting you to chat!