Irina, ID: 2664104

Age: 44
City: Vinnitsa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 141 lbs (64 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Civil servant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like books, films, travels, good food, the outdoors and more. I also enjoy travel and cultural activities. As for my preferences, I like traveling, cooking, reading detective and love stories. As for sport I'm not very fond of it. One of my hobbies is traveling. I like to travel a lot. Another thing that brings me pleasure is reading. I read stories and novels. And the latest my hobby is cooking. I like it very much, cooking various dishes brings me pleasure.

More About Me

I am a kind, nice, honest and warm woman. I am well-educated and intelligent. I am sincere, open-minded with great sense of humor. I'm really energetic and enthusiastic. I like getting new experience, meeting new people. I'm pretty communicative and rather natural.

Ideal Relationship

I like serious, responsible, kind, attentive, with a sense of humor men. Why do I give my preference to men older? Because I like, when a man is sensible, already knows what life is with all its difficulties. I want my man to be wise. In the ideal relationship must be trust, care, sincerity. I'd like to meet serious, honest man. I believe that life will help me to find my only man.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!