Inna, ID: 2497960

Age: 44
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Sales manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I have many interests. Some of my interests are around the house, I like to keep it cozy, warm, welcoming and smelling of something tasty being cooked. I cook different dishes from around the world, which keeps my friends coming round to try something new and different and ask for the recipes. We like to discuss books, films, TV programs that have come out recently. I enjoy reading books on psychology- sometimes they help me to understand people. I grow flowers on my windowsills, my favorite are orchids. And I love to take pictures.

More About Me

I am kind hearted and romantic. Family Values are very important to me. I cherish and care for my family. I am a loving mother to my daughter. I love animals. When it is warm I like to chill outside in nature, walk on the beach and meet with my friends.

Ideal Relationship

I want to find my love, my second half. I would really love men with a sense of humor, who makes me laugh. It will be great if we can laugh together. I will be interested in a man who is interesting to talk to and comfortable to be quiet with. The main thing is finding things we like to do together, and be honest/open with each other.

Looking For An Age Group

41 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!