Hripsime, ID: 3763852

Age: 32
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 10'' (177 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Hairdresser
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Armenian, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Difficult to say as I work hard and have a minimum time for myself. I have never seen in my life the sea so I have a dream to look at it at least once and when you try it you can make new dreams and even hobbies. I am sure that one day when I meet my beloved one I would definitely try to make a my hobby of travelling come true.

More About Me

It is a hard task to describe yourself in the way that the man you really want to be beside you pays attention right to these lines but let me try at least. When you imagine what kind of person I am, you can easily envision sunshine. One day you can open your eyes in the morning and see a radiant smile. I can become a supportive best friend and someone you can rely on and be present for as well. I am full of life and passion. I don't get discouraged during trying times and find the good in everything. I am a woman that you can lock eyes with across the room and we can share the same thought without sharing a word; a woman of great virtues to pass onto our children; and a woman that you can sit next to when we’re older and laugh at all the great moments we shared throughout our years.

Ideal Relationship

My man is someone who has morals, cares for other people, and someone you can count on no matter what the circumstance. My idea of the perfect man is someone with a great sense of humor, has great family values, strong willed/minded, has the same lifestyle and career goals as I do. He is able to talk and communicate on a very open level without being criticized. Most importantly, he has a positive attitude and makes the best of every situation with poise and determination.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!