Elena, ID: 3780834

Age: 57
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Aries
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 130 lbs (59 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: widowed
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am a lady of many interests and hobbies. I don`t like to be bored or sit and do nothing. I like to be active. I love music, reading a good book and watching movies. I adore going to cinemas, exhibitions and theatres. I like playing logical games and solving different tasks. I love sewing. I enjoy working on my house and love to spend time in the garden or with my flowers. Going for a walk or resting at a beach in the morning and having a good cup of coffee or tea are a great way for me to start my weekend. I enjoy camping; sports, sea rest and being outdoors but I also like to relax at home and would like to have someone special in my life to share all those moments with me and to build a future with. Travel has been a passion for me and I have been fortunate to be able to see the world and plan to continue to explore this great world that we live in. I have found, that travelling with someone is much more fun!

More About Me

I am sophisticated, interesting with a good sense of humour. I am a cheerful woman, who loves making each moment of life unforgettable. I'm kind-hearted and loving. I am a gentle and romantic lady. When I love someone it`s with all that I am, I'm trusting and forgiving, always trying to avoid conflict and will always be the first one to admit when I'm wrong. People usually say, that I'm an intelligent and modest woman. I consider myself as a honest, sincere and devoted lady with good sense of humour. I strongly believe in loyalty, sincerity and family values. I enjoy staying indoors as much as going out, with the right person.

Ideal Relationship

I'm looking for a man, who will make me feel like a real woman. I need a loving, intelligent and decent man. I live my life with honour and integrity and would love to find a man whom I can love, respect and grow old with, a partner in life to walk beside. I need someone understanding and caring. I really want me and my second half to feel each otherís needs and wishes.

Looking For An Age Group

52 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!