Elena, ID: 3736007

Age: 30
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 137 lbs (62 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: brown
Occupation: Head of pharmacy
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Italian, Polish
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


So, to describe my hobbies I need only three words: web-design, psychology, development. You ask why? Because web-design is a new modern area, which gives me a pleasure and experience. Psychology helps me to communicate with people and build relationships. Development? It’s important for everyone, to be in trade, to keep up with the times and grow up as a person.

More About Me

I see, you are already interested in me. So, to know more you have to solve the quiz. Who is proud of her education? Who loves seafood and Mediterranean cuisine? Who loves perfume “Dolce & Gabbana Light blue”? Are you ready? Let’s check if you are right. Answers: me, me, me! If you coped with the quiz, welcome to my profile to get another one.

Ideal Relationship

My man has to be reliable, intellectually developed and balanced. I need a man who is responsible for his words and deeds. I need a man, who appreciates me and can support our family. And I will do everything to support our family love and well-being! But really, it doesn’t matter what qualities you have. The most important is how this set of your qualities are realized in real life. Your actions are of the biggest importance. If you are a determined person, nothing can stop you. You should feel free to text me.

Looking For An Age Group

29 - 59

These ladies are inviting you to chat!