Elena, ID: 3238681

Elena's Videos

Age: 53
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Gemini
Height: 5' 1'' (154 cm)
Weight: 141 lbs (64 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: black
Occupation: Chief Accountant
Education: graduate school
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to ride a horse and to play tennis. I am very active person and I like swim in the pool and keep myself healthy. I like to open new countries and their life so I like to travel a lot and I have been to many places of the word and maybe someday I will visit your country as well together with you.

More About Me

I like life in all its senses and I am adventuress person. I have a good sense of humor and try to take everything easy and to smile even when it is hurts. Yes, to put it in short I am a complete optimist. I am clever enough to do my job in a high level and to have a good position at work. I should say without doubt that I cute and easygoing and I like to make an usual day bright with little nice things like delicious dinner with vine and candles and so on, don't want you to know all the secrets at ones. So if you choose me you will have a very interesting life full of unforgettable moments and smiles. I live in harmony with myself and with the world around me.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for man who will have three drives for me, mind, body and soul. I wish him to be understanding, caring, independent and self-supporting and to be able to understand each other from the first sight!

Looking For An Age Group

48 - 65

These ladies are inviting you to chat!