Elena, ID: 1247711

Elena's Videos

Age: 25
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Libra
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: black
Occupation: student
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Life! It is in my hobbies! In all bright paints, with fascinating sensations, the unforgettable moments! Millions stars, amazing flowers, colorful butterflies This everything in what I see sense of life. And still very much I love people, dialogue with them - the main hobby of my life. I appreciate the communications in any kind: in alive, the TV, the Internet, a printed word. I love interlocutors of a versatile format, to discuss with them on the most different themes, in particular, on sociopolitical. I have "weakness" to write articles, verses. I take a great interest in a photo. The fashion, music and films of the most different direction, and also care of indoor plants, pets, small children enters into a circle of my interests is make-up. Very much it is pleasant to cook the most healthy tasty house food, to keep up a coziness and cleanliness of the house. I am interested in kind and sincere people.

More About Me

It is practically impossible to understand the philosophy of the female soul. My soul is constructed on contrasts and mutually exclusive contradictions. I like to be open for all world around. Purposefulness and modesty, brightness and contrast, kindness and a practicality, creativity and rationality, pride and love of freedom, sincerity and an openness, honesty and decency is only some strokes of beauty of my private world. Has intrigued? You Wish to know more about me? You should write me!!

Ideal Relationship

I search for prince on a white horse! Yes, I still trust in a fairy tale! I trust that really there is somebody, capable to carry out all my dreams. What, I find out at first sight. What will present me all this world. What approaches under all standards of my ideal. I firmly know, that he is looking for me. HE is the real man. I shall feel myself how behind a stone wall with him. HE is attentive, kind, clever. HE is able to achieve in a life of what wants. HE is severe with foes and softer with me. HE beside every second. HE is ready to put the whole world to my legs. HE respects with all and itself causes respect. HE has a heap of friends, but thus my best friend. HE is generous and sympathetic. HE can support any my conversation. HE will never leave me alone. HE loves the same, as I and if is not present concerns to that I love, with touching respect. HE is strong, both physically, and spiritually. HE loves me not less, than I love him!!

Looking For An Age Group

19 - 39

These ladies are inviting you to chat!