Ekaterina, ID: 3270483

Age: 34
City: Donetsk
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: lawyer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I try to help everyone in difficult minute of life. Just to be a woman Ė is my sole calling. I like painting, music, drawing, travelling, cooking, knitting, animals, nature, plants, and flowers. I like to study because knowledge is useful sometimes. I like to cook very much. I have my special dishes. I like summer very much. Itís my favorite season. I like going to sea, sunbathe and play volleyball there. I like sport. Usually I'm running in the morning. I enjoy playing with children, they are very good and nice. I really like going to the cinemas and theaters. It is a very informative.

More About Me

As for me, I appreciate people's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. I don't like when people are rude and aggressive. There are many things in our life I like and some I dislike. I like when everything is ok. Iím sociable, so I have got a lot of friends. My friends say Iím reliable and honest. I have got a sense of humor. Iím romantic, sociable, gentle and charming. I like getting new experience, meeting new people.

Ideal Relationship

I wish to stand by my man and every day brings him all my love and warmth my heart can hold. I want to meet a sincere, kind, serious man. I have very extra-ordinary interests. And I want to find somebody, who can share them with me, someone who I can love, care and support, and who can do the same for me. I hope the information about me is interesting to you and youíll write to me.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!