Anna, ID: 69947

Age: 33
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: black
Occupation: Yoga Instructor
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My favorite music is rock, jazz, blues, classical music. My favorite movie is “the Sky Over Berlin”. My favorite sport to watch is tennis. My favorite sport to play is tennis and badminton. My favorite flower is orchid. In my spare time, I like taking photos, meet with friends, painting, reading books a lot. Of all the places I would like to visit. I would most like to visit Dresden. My favorite season is Fall. My favorite food to eat is fish. I dislike insincerity. The most important thing that makes a House a home people who live there!

More About Me

I am romantic, active, funny and sociable. I want to create my own family with my beloved man. I want that my family based on an honest relation, mutual respect and love. I believed that true friendship leads to love and happiness and finally marriage. With the qualities and characteristics we have inherited and developed in life, I want to create a strong and talented family. I would cherish a relationship based on love, mutual understanding and trust. I believe that with the qualities of love, understanding, mutual respect, and trust, a marriage can become as strong as diamonds! I adore displaying of love, be it in public or not, I think that all these little things like holding hands, or giving my partner small kisses on the cheek, or just whispering sweet nothings in his ear, these are things that show your partner that he is always with you in your mind and heart and it is very sweet. It all is demonstration of love!

Ideal Relationship

I want to find a reliable, honest, faithful, sociable and loving person. If you place emotional closeness at the top of your values in a relationship, and can tell me the various ways you like to express emotional closeness and the ways you want your woman to express emotional closeness to you, then you may be my top choice. If you are physically active, enjoy travel, adore children, like animals, touch easily, ask questions before judging another person, you are for me. May I say what I do not want? I do not want any more of the destructive power of sarcasm, insincerity, insults, name-calling, constant criticism, false accusations, deceit, lies, or the power of disapproval. I do not give those things to others. If you know how to encourage and admire your woman, then I am waiting for you.

Looking For An Age Group

31 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!