Anna, ID: 3714859

Age: 40
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Economist
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


There is a long list of things I like doing. As Iím a creative soul, I like something concerning with beauty Ė fashion, beautiful clothes, shopping. I always read books in my free time, especially at weekends at noon. Cooking is my passion, too. I love new recipes. I absolutely adore flowers, have many of them in my apartment, they are like a little jungle. I love music, all kinds. I enjoy romantic evenings with my partner and everlasting intimate moments together.

More About Me

I believe in a fairy tale but the ones that ends up realistic. Life is too short to spend it aimlessly or without understanding. My friends say I have a talent to cheer someone up when itís needed. We all need love and someone who witnesses our precious moments in life. There are three things in life I treasure: a family, friendship and love. They are the most important factors of happiness. I believe Iím a type who achieves goals easily by seeing the success and believing in it and myself.

Ideal Relationship

I want someone I can trust, a man who will not deliberately hurt me. I want someone I can grow with and experience life with. I want someone I can make smile and who can make me smile. I am looking for someone to talk to, go on walks with, do special things, learn from, teach, someone who has good moral values, who is attractive to me and whom I am attractive to, someone to be intimate with not only physically but mentally and emotionally as well. Iím looking for my best friend and lover who has eyes only for the one, who likes to laugh and would be supportive to his partner.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!