Alina, ID: 3543758

Alina's Videos

Age: 36
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 8'' (172 cm)
Weight: 121 lbs (55 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: manager of telecommunication
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


Iím very open-minded person, I like to enjoy the life on its full potential. Everything new is interesting for me. I like to read interesting literature, scientific one, to learn something new unknown for me. Also I regularly read fashion magazine, because I like to be in style every time. I read newspapers every Sundayís morning and watch news on TV every day. I like to enjoy music. If I have a spare time, Iíd like to visit orchestra or philharmonic society. Iíd prefer to listen classic music, itís calm me down. I like to do different types of sport, it helps me to keep my body feet. I like to do running every morning. Do you? I suppose, that every woman should know how to prepare different dishes. So, Iím very interesting in cookery. I have some culinary books and try to choose the best recipes from those ones. I even have one my own recipe how to bake a cake. Do you want to try it? So, you are welcome.

More About Me

Frankly speaking, Iím kind of person that donít like to speak in flattering terms about herself. So, Iíll be honest with you and Iíll describe only main features of my character. Actually, Iím very friendliness person, I try to be honest and sincere with others. People say, that itís very easy to speak with me on different themes, because, Iím sociable and cultural woman. If will have a chance to meet, youíll see that I tell you completely truth. And if will be chatting, believe me, it will be interesting discussion. Iím also very open and good-tempered person. Iíd prefer to be equitable, good-natured and infallibility with others. I should say, that Iím faithful woman, so if Iím in relation with one my, he could become for me the whole world. I didnít interesting in any other one. And as a family oriented person, Iím responsible person. I know how to take care about others. If youíll be my man. Iíd cuddle up you with my attention and love.

Ideal Relationship

Iím here to find a real sole mate. Iíd like to walk with his through my life. I want to see in his personality support. Iíd like to know, that near me there is a strong man, who loves and needs me. Of course, Iíd like he knows all the language of passion night and chamomile mornings. How nice will be to wake up in his warm hugs. As I mentioned before, Iím a woman, and Iím a weaker part of human being, so I want to fell courageous shoulder on which I could rely on in any moment. Of course his heart should be also filled with all the taste of family values. In such a way we will create life lasting relationships of which warmth and flame will make our love stronger and stronger. Maybe you have all those things? Just let me know and Iíll try to make you one of the happiest men in the whole world.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!