Raisa, ID: 1237720

Age: 36
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 128 lbs (58 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: brown
Occupation: shop assistant
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like spending my free time reading books, traveling, listening to music, relaxing at home or resting at the seashore. I enjoy cinema, theatre, concerts and places like that. I enjoy nature very much. When I have an opportunity I like going to picnics or simply staying outdoors.

More About Me

I am a very nice and kindhearted girl. I consider myself to be a faithful, passionate, intelligent, sincere and optimistic person. I am very communicative and cheerful. I think that only love can make this world better. I am very energetic and sporty. I like watching football and playing basketball. I enjoy communicating with people but my greatest pleasure is to be in a family circle. It is because only in your family and with close people you can feel real love and support. I have a good sense of humor and I am always the soul of the company. I am a very responsible and serious person in everything (including relationships). I do not like lies, that is why I am always honest with other people.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a person who will love me with all his heart. My soul mate should show me his love, care, the desire to share with me all his feelings and thoughts and be attentive. I need a person whom I could trust in everything and be sure that he will be near in good and bad times. It is important to care about each other every day, to tell each other about sorrows, successes and troubles expecting for understanding and support. I would like my life partner to fill my life with simple joys, romance and love.

Looking For An Age Group

41 - 51

These ladies are inviting you to chat!