Olesia, ID: 3759919

Age: 28
City: Kherson
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 117 lbs (53 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I donít like to stay at home without doing anything. I like active lifestyle, spend time with my friends and family. In summer time itís travelling, having time on the beach or seaside enjoying warm weather and bright sun. I like sunny weather as it makes you to feel especially happy. Winter time is the best one for watching movies under the warm blanket. Sometimes it can be skating. I also like handmade, sometimes it calms me down and makes me feel busy. I like to be busy all the time even if I have weekends and donít work and stay at home very rare. I like sport, go to gym 3 times per day. I think sport makes us feel better and healthier.

More About Me

That is always difficult to speak about myself but I will try! My surrounding says that I am very easy going person and my friends can rely on me. I am loyal, calm and family-oriented person. I donít like conflicts and think that everything can be solved in calm way or it is better just let the situation go its way and the decision will come without being involved. I can be flexible with people because I understand that we all are different with our characters and no one should be that person we expect to be, it doesn't mean that I donít have my own opinion it means that I can just be flexible and like to make people happy. I like when my surrounding smile and happy with life because I am like this too. I am very positive and if I have some problems to appear I like to treat it positively, because I have only one life and I want to live it with smile, happiness, a lot of joy but not with sadness or being depressed with someone or something. I think its very important feature. I have full of energy and love to give and always like to share with everything I have, because your life can be balanced only when you give, share and donít expect anything in return.

Ideal Relationship

I am not searching for someone ideal, because ideal people just donít exist. Let him be just perfect for me. I think its very important when you feel comfortable with person, to talk on different topics. I would like my man to be as active as I am. I want to be next to a successful person, because successful man can teach me many things which are very important in life. I would like him to be tall, sporty, because I like sport and of course be just a person I can rely on. Its very important for me my man to make me laugh, laugh long our life and what is we make laugh each one often? We will longer and happily then. I like good sense of humour. The most important for me in man is that he can bear the responsibility about his family and decisions. That is what I really need, to feel myself a woman.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!