Natalia, ID: 2621425

Age: 29
City: Simferopol
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Capricorn
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Designer
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I really enjoy outdoor recreation. I love to ski and bicycle. I play bowling, often travel in the summer at sea to relax. I like to breathe the air of the sea and play volleyball on the beach. I like active rest, swimming in the sea. I go to the pool regularly, to the gym twice a week. I like healthy way of life. I have a lot of different sides of my personality: I love music, art, theaters, movies, books, dancing and camping, being outside. But itís impossible to tell you everything here, therefore I am looking forward for our Ůommunication!

More About Me

I am a joyful and funny person. I have many friends, some of them I consider to be real friends. Sometimes I am emotional, sometimes I am restrained, but it helps to make my dreams come true. I live in harmony with me and the world. I know how to enjoy life and appreciate every happy moment. I can say that I know what I want in life and know how to get it. Iím purposeful and have a strong will, despite on my age I am a creative person. I am a pretty, honest and bright girl. I am very sensitive, talented and original. I've got well-developed sense of taste and style. My imagination helps me to perceive the world. Desire to perceive the world, desire to create and desire to love - these are constituents of my life.

Ideal Relationship

To feel completely comfortable with each other - regardless of what we are doing - trying something new, making mistakes, learning - and helping and loving each other during that time - that is my desire.

Looking For An Age Group

23 - 53

These ladies are inviting you to chat!