Nadezhda, ID: 3714889

Age: 37
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am very interested in physiology because this is something that may open doors to many hearts and it is something that helps to understand other people better and to avoid many obvious mistakes in our life. It is a chance to see many different sides of the same person. I enjoy singing and it is something that brings me a great mood and huge amount of positive emotions, moreover, some people even like to listen to my singing so I am sure I am not so bad in it. I like riding horses and skiing. I just enjoy being active. But my biggest interest is cars.

More About Me

If I would say that I have a normal character, it would not tell you much about me. Well, I can say that I am calm and restrained, but very sensual with my man. It is easy for me to be friendly. I would say that I am a good-natured person who has a huge reserve of patience. I am a decent and dedicated partner and friends and a family has the main place in my life. Of course, there are no perfect people so it would be fair to let you know about some of my lacks. At times, I can be moody, stubborn and lazy. I hope it will not scare you.

Ideal Relationship

I need a reliable man to feel myself safe and cared, someone I can survive any adversity and obstacles with. I would like my man to be patient and calm, as I do not like any pressure. I want him to be intelligent, polite and goal oriented. I want to be with a family oriented person as a family is one of the main and biggest priorities in my life.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!