Julia, ID: 4663

Age: 37
City: Cheboksary
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 123 lbs (56 kg)
Eyes: brown
Hair: red
Occupation: Lawyer
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: French
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


At me many different interests and a hobby. I read much, usually it is historical stories or books about culture and ancient history of other countries, I am interested in archeology. I am interested in the French language and culture of France. I run, I float, I skate also skis to remain active and healthy and is simple because it to like me. I love rest outside of the house, on the nature, long pedestrian walks, campaigns with backpacks. Also I like classical modern music, like to dance, I sing and I play on a guitar. I have 4 dogs, I very much am adhered to them.

More About Me

About myself I can tell, that I very sociable and seldom happen something is dissatisfied (excepting dialogue with rough and ill-bred people). Always I receive pleasures from good jokes, I try to not accept a life too серьёзно. I appreciate erudition, I appreciate honesty and decency, good manners. At me the juridical education, in the near future I plan to receive formation in the field of design of an interior.

Ideal Relationship

I do not think, that ideal relationship is necessary to me. I want the man who will care about me and of whom I will care about. With which we will be partners in all vital aspects with which to us it will be good together, and we will be happy. I do not want a man who will love that I love, to me is necessary such, I could divide whose interests, and which was able to divide mine. That we could talk about everything, together have a good time. That it sincerely wished to build the joint life full of fine opening and adventures, passions, happiness, pleasure and absolute trust to each other.

Looking For An Age Group

28 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!