Elena, ID: 3388842

Age: 26
City: Krivoy Rog
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 106 lbs (48 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: student
Education: some college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


Drawing, to meet with friends, dancing, traveling. In my free time I prefer active rest like dancing and walking. I also like reading and there are a lot of thing I want to be occupied with. And I am always glad to learn something new!

More About Me

From the very start I should say that it is not an easy thing to speak about myself as it is hard to have a look at yourself from aside, but at the same time who knows you better than you yourself do? I am cheerful, romantic and sweet. My character is easy and I am understanding. I am a person who is ready for advent. I'm honest, serious, sensitive girl. I am a good humoured, very responsible, hard working and emotional person. I like creativity and appreciate this trait in others. I don't like to lie and I feel when others lie to me. I prefer to associate with clever and polite people. It is very annoying when somebody whom I trust turns out to be unreliable. I appreciate people's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. I don't like when people are rude and aggressive

Ideal Relationship

My man is caring, passionate and "crazy". I want to find a person who is ready for serious things as I am and who knows what he wants from his life. Passion is very important for me. Also I can say that I look for a gallant, intelligent, caring man who is self-confident and firm of purpose. As I am a positive person I would like to find someone who likes to laugh and have a good sense of humor. If you are not serious, please do not spend my time.

Looking For An Age Group

18 - 30

These ladies are inviting you to chat!