Daria, ID: 3565303

Age: 21
City: Kharkov
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Scorpio
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 115 lbs (52 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Musician
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am a musician, playing the dulcimer, guitar, piano. I dance chi-hop. I am a very active person. I love sports, different kinds of dances, aerobics. I like spending time outdoors and traveling. I like to cook and try to lead a healthy lifestyle. I think that my man will never be bored with me.

More About Me

am not used to talk a lot about myself. My friends say that I am mature. I'm serious about creating a family. My family and hearth are among my main values. My heart is full of love and I am eager to meet a man whom I can give this love to. I believe that love knows no age. I value a big heart, honesty, sincerity, ability to love and to be faithful to your partner, and a good sense of humor. I dream to travel with my future man. I dream to bring coffee in bed, give sweet kisses and make his happy.

Ideal Relationship

I am on this site looking for a decent man who wants to have a family. I am a real girl and I'm here for real love. My dream is to go to sleep and wake up next to her beloved man, to spend the evening together, go on picnics. I am kind, sincere and intelligent girl. I do not forgive betrayal.

Looking For An Age Group

20 - 35

These ladies are inviting you to chat!