Anastasia, ID: 3242004

Age: 36
City: Saint Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Import manager
Education: graduate school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I am keen on traveling, reading, cinema, dancing, sport, different outdoors activities, learning foreign languages, I like dancing, I have been attending dance school for many years and feel confident on the dance floor. In my free time I learn new dance styles. I have graduated from the Faculty of Economics and Management of St. Petersburg State University. I work as the import manger. I am not a big fan of my work, but it is stable and demanded and I can use my knowledge of foreign languages here. In future as soon as I get married I am ready to stop my career and take care of my family.

More About Me

I am optimistic, kind, open minded, smart, caring, active, I have not been married before, as I was focused on my career and traveling, I was not ready for the marriage, now I feel myself ready for this important step in my life.

Ideal Relationship

Due to my large experience in traveling abroad I feel that my mentality is closer to the mentality of the foreign men, than to Russian mentality. Based on the experience of my friends I can see that its hard to trust Russian men and impossible to build serious relationship with them. So I will be glad to meet a man who is open minded, reliable, caring, confident, generous, family oriented, kind, optimistic.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!