Aleksandra, ID: 3106526

Age: 60
City: Saint-Petersburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 161 lbs (73 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: real estate business
Education: graduate school
Religion: Atheism
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, German
English Proficiency: excellent
Smoking: no


I enjoy traveling and opening new cultures. I am interested in fashion and sport. I think that a real lady must care for herself. I like reading books, which are connected with management, business, economics. I am keen on organization of business and successful investments in economics. I have one unique hobby. I collect butterflies all over the world. Also I enjoy painting.

More About Me

I am a reliable and responsible woman, who is not afraid of facing with difficulties and troubles. I am positive and optimistic. I am sure these qualities help me very much in my life. I am clever, wise and intelligent. Also I am kind and friendly. I am communicative, so I like meeting with new people. I am open for everything new.I am flexible and tactful with others. I am educated and hard working.

Ideal Relationship

I dream to meet a man of any age, who is educated, reliable and faithful, responsible and enterprising. I don't care about age, because I think it is not important in relationships. Also I am not against, if he has already got children. And I don't plan to have any more children in future. I want to meet a man, who will be my best friend, who will support me in any situations, who I can trust and rely on.

Looking For An Age Group

50 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!