Tatiana, ID: 3747553

Age: 39
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Pisces
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 139 lbs (63 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Self employed
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like outdoor activities, walks, BBQ and rest on the nature. I have amazing and cute dog and cat, which are playful and kind and I like to spend time with them. Reading, watching movies and cooking are also in my hobby-list.

More About Me

I can be different, at one moment I'm playful and at the same time I am responsible for everything, what happens in my life. I always have something to share with other people. My power is in my thoughts. If to talk about the traits of character, I'm that person, who has patience and knows how to use it. I'm merciful and kind-hearted. Sometimes I can be naive, but usually think twice before doing something. My main dream is to create a strong and friendly family where everyone will support and love each other. So now I'm here to find the love of my life and to become the happiest woman in the world. Are you ready to start a journey full of love with me?

Ideal Relationship

My man should be kind and clever, respect and love his woman. The main trait of character for me is loyalty to his beloved one and to his family. I want to find a man, whom I can rely on, who will support me in difficult situation and just love me. I as a woman will give all my love and tenderness to my man, he will be the only one for me. I want to create a family with a man who appreciates such things as love, friendship, trust and love.

Looking For An Age Group

38 - 58

These ladies are inviting you to chat!