Raisa, ID: 3230657

Raisa's Videos

Age: 24
City: Kishinev
Country: Moldova
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 2'' (157 cm)
Weight: 93 lbs (42 kg)
Eyes: hazel
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Specialist in cosmetology
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am very family oriented and domestic. Most of the time I like to spend at home or in nature, but again in the family circle. I like very much any new experience, and risk, something that will give me the adrenaline, for example to get into the cave 2700m long and 50m deep. When I have been there, I was filled with such adrenaline that I wanted to run and jump a couple of days. I love children and I like to spend time with them. I have many plans for the future, like to visit Egypt and to jump with the parachute, but these are on the second plan. The first plan for me will be future family.

More About Me

I can tell not much about myself. By my nature I am very kind, open and can find common language with people very quickly. I am strong and persistent by character, quickly get offended, but also quickly forget.I am very soft and good-natured, always helpful and almost never refuse in help, just in rare and desperate situations. I love spending time with my dear and near people. I like to take care of my loved ones, and especially parents. I respect people who know how to be honest and straightforward, I hate when people lie to me and I know it. For me, the truth is much easier to go through than constantly hear any nonsense. I really enjoy spending time with people who know how to defend their point of view, with people who have something to talk about in general. I appreciate and respect a lot of qualities in people, but the main thing for me to see and feel the reciprocity and the intention of giving back from my close people.

Ideal Relationship

Probably, I canít imagine for sure my future man. At this point I would like that he was a caring man, with who I could feel myself a real woman, fragile and protected. The man, who is next to me should respect my opinion, be able not just simply to listen, but to hear me. He is able to find approach to me and the right words in such a way that I would like to change. Iíd like him to be well-brought-up, I mean he is not selfish and arrogant, not overestimated self-esteem and could recognize his drawbacks and disadvantages. The person, who will be next to me, should be aware of what he is doing and be reasonable in his thoughts and actions. I love to dream and it would be nice, if my man will love it. Simply, a man must be a man, and not switch the roles with a woman.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!