Oksana, ID: 53675

Age: 40
City: Poltava
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 7'' (170 cm)
Weight: 143 lbs (65 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Chief cook
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian, English
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I do not have some particular hobby, but I can say that I am person who all the time add something new to my life…well, maybe I will jump with parachute, but only with you, water skiing, sounds fun, play tennis, sometimes a few days per week I go to gym and enjoy time when I have courses of gymnastics, enjoy nice weather, when I can travel around my country and watch new sights, I can cook but I do not think that this is thing which I just love to do. My dream is to build a house, where all my family will be welcome, with big camp fire, house, full of love coziness and nice atmosphere.

More About Me

I do not know how to describe myself. I am simple woman, good mother, good daughter and want to be a great wife, sometimes life turns in wrong corner, yes I was divorced, but I really ready to start everything from very beginning, write my own book with many chapters. I do not like rude people, lies and do not like drunk people. I am very hospitable person if you tell me that you come to Poltava, I will meet you and treat you like special guest. I belong to these women who always put family on the first place, work great, but if I will have to choose, I will pick up family.

Ideal Relationship

I am not looking for someone particular with box of characteristics, he should be himself, if he likes to laugh loud, great, if he likes working with wood great, I will take him the way he is, but I would like him to respect me and, be easy going and serious when it is needed, loyal and friendly, be ready to look for compromise, I do not like rude and lies and most of all I do not want to be cheated.

Looking For An Age Group

35 - 70

These ladies are inviting you to chat!