Natalia, ID: 3778007

Age: 31
City: Warsaw
Country: Poland
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: Manager
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 1
Languages Spoken: English, Russian, Polish
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I am a woman who likes changing activities. I am fond of reading and learning languages like English and Polish. I like dancing so go in for pole-dance. I like music and theater. The main play is “The Black Square”. Actually I am very active so all kinds of hobbies that fill me with energy are on my list of activities.

More About Me

I am a family-oriented woman who cherishes the family traditions, respects the others opinion and who is fully developed. I am always on the move. I like to travel, keep fit, caring for my daughter and helping my Mom. But don’t worry you will never be out of my attention. I know how to be the real treasure. I can be proud of myself. Everything I have in my life in spite of my young age was reached by myself. I am a focused person. My motto is: “I see the purpose but don’t see the obstacles”! I am independent but I want to find my love and create our own world filled with my femininity, tenderness, passion and cheerfulness.

Ideal Relationship

I would love to have the relationship where both of us don’t change each other but try to find our mutual decision. I believe that we should take and love each other for who we are!!! I want a man who will have the same purposes, desires and goals as me, a man who will look at the same direction and who will become my everything once and forever. Who loves and cherishes a woman and treasures family, who is passionate and not afraid to show his true feelings!

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 60

These ladies are inviting you to chat!