Natalia, ID: 3224486

Age: 46
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Cancer
Height: 5' 3'' (160 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: grey
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: accountant
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to take pictures. I like to arrange family holidays and even sew original costumes for these holidays. I like to travel and one of my dreams is to visit Tibet and Peru, Baikal and the Altai, what can be better than being out and enjoy the beauty of nature!

More About Me

Happiness is having big, loving and close-knit family. I know that there is no sweet without some sweat and I also know that nothing is impossible to a willing heart. So, I do all my best to meet a right man for me. My divorce was one of the hardest and very important period in my life that made me who I am now. I do not regret anything because I have 2 good sons. Yes, I am a good mom, but that does not mean that I should be mateless. I am a soft tender woman with a big heart and I am looking for a man to spoil him with my love and my boundless care, I do hope and do pray that such bad thing as a divorce will never come into my life again. I will do my best to keep my future family happy and closely-knit.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a normal, adequate man, who knows what is a real life, there are sunny and rainy days in our life and I need a man who know how to enjoy good days but who also know how to cope with rough going if that happened. I need a man, who can appreciate similarities and respect differences of each other, and I am looking for a man who only looking for serious long-term or better say life-term relationship

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 55

These ladies are inviting you to chat!