Luba, ID: 36222

Age: 34
City: Orenburg
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Leo
Height: 5' 5'' (165 cm)
Weight: 132 lbs (60 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: red
Occupation: working as a social worker with elderly people.
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I like to read, listen to music, to spend time outdoors or with friends. I like to see good movie and share few laughs. I love to cook and I know how :). I have good taste and I like to use it for making my home cozy and clean. I have Associates Degree in one of levels of culinary arts, but now I am working as a social worker with elderly people.

More About Me

Hello, my name is Luba. I am 25 years old and 165 sm hight. I am positive and fun. My horoscope sign is Leo. I am kind and simple person.I have been married in the past and I have 6 years old daughter. My favorite colors are blue and burgundy. At this time I know English just little bit, but I am taking some classes. I am also have close causin lives in California. I am planing to visit her and her family in this coming up year. She have been married to american for almost 8 years and they are very happy together. I have a great exemple that this works:)

Ideal Relationship

I would like to meet man who is serious about making a family together. I am looking for somebody between 32-45 years old, in the good health and in good shape, non smoking and no drinking (but socially some times is ok). It is important to me that you have sense of humor, fun, positive and generous. There are few other qualities I am looking for like: kindness, understanding and caring. I want somebody to love. I need somebody to love me and my daughter, and take care of us and possible our future children.

Looking For An Age Group

32 - 45

These ladies are inviting you to chat!