Lilia, ID: 3818876

Age: 24
City: Odessa
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Sagittarius
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Tourist Agent
Education: some college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: Russian, Ukrainian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


I haven't got any special hobby, like collecting something, but I'm fond of reading books. They give me more knowledge of their people's lives and feelings and broaden my outlook. In my opinion, books are a source of emotional inspiration and romantic feeling. Reading is a rewarding pastime. And of course I like music! I'm fond of jazz, blues and rock music. Besides, I am a great theatregoer. Whenever I have some time to spare, I go to a theatre. I'm not keen on television. Iím fond of traveling so I dream to visit all countries all over the world and to see all sightseeings and great places. I also enjoy biking, hiking, camping and almost every types of outdoor activities. I play tennis. Itís an exciting game, and I like it very much. I appreciate people's honesty, kindness, sense of justice and intelligence. I don't like when people are rude and aggressive.

More About Me

I consider myself a decent, easy going and reasonable person. I think that I'm even tempered, rather reserved, calm and modest. But sometimes I can be quite emotional and passionate. I like staying alone and sometimes I retreat into my shell. But at the same time I like my friends, I like to laugh and joke. I have got a good sense of humour. It means I understand humour and appreciate it. My friends could say that I am an ambitious, persistent and even risky young woman. I am stubborn at times. But to my mind being persistent is not always a bad thing. That means if I have an aim I never leave things half done. I love to experience new emotions, get new impressions and learn unexplored places. I am seeking for a great love here. For me, love should be perfect, passionate, more important than anything else in life. Being happy is one way of being wise.

Ideal Relationship

I am looking for a man who will be reliable, caring, and loving as we walk through the rest of our lives side by side. My partner and I need to share the same outlook on life and think in similar ways. I am looking for a friend and partner in life, a person who is equal of me in personality, character, honesty and intelligence.

Looking For An Age Group

30 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!