Irina, ID: 3058239

Irina's Videos

Age: 40
City: Mariupol
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Virgo
Height: 5' 6'' (167 cm)
Weight: 150 lbs (68 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: blond
Occupation: accountant
Education: high school
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: divorced
Kids: 2
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: basic
Smoking: no


My biggest passion is drawing. I do nail designs. First I did it as a hobby, and it didn't take much time, but now it's my profession. I often get job offers from the largest beauty parlous, but I prefer to work on my own, as a side job. Another passion of mine is music. It makes me feel relaxed, sometimes it makes me think about something, and sometimes I just have fun with my friends. Music is a part of my life. My favorite singers are Christina Aguilera, Morandi, Bryan Adams, Chris Brown and Elton John. I do fitness to keep fit. But unfortunately I can't do it as often as I'd like to. I'm fond of cooking. I often watch cooking shows and I can make a lot of healthy and delicious dishes. Cookery has also become my hobby.

More About Me

About myself. I'm a young cheerful girl, with a brilliant sense of humor, leading an active lifestyle. I want to meet a self-sufficient man of middle age who treat a woman and children with respect. I'm a romantic sort of person, and I like new impressions a lot. I also like to sort out a mess and don't like to help lazybones. I don't like it when someone makes excessive demands and I find such things unacceptable. My life motto is if somethings worth doing, it has to be done perfectly. I want to build solid relationships with my husband, based on mutual love, trust and honesty. I believe that my man is waiting for me and ready to break the ice in my heart. We'll live in a quiet cozy house surrounded by our children and getting a lot of positive emotions. And we'll never get tired of each other, and our love story will never have an ending.

Ideal Relationship

The man of my choice has to be intelligent, strong and cheerful. I hope that we'll share a lot of interests. I want to always improve myself as a person, because I believe that life is full of interesting events and gives us many opportunities to find out something special about the world. I want us to spend a lot of time together, have an active holiday and go camping. I also hope that the man of my choice likes visiting museums and exhibitions. I'm sure that my future partner and I will share our views and ideas.

Looking For An Age Group

40 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!