Elena, ID: 3741245

Age: 30
City: Kiev
Country: Ukraine
Zodiac: Taurus
Height: 5' 9'' (175 cm)
Weight: 126 lbs (57 kg)
Eyes: green
Hair: light-brown
Occupation: Manager
Education: college
Religion: Orthodoxy
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: English, Russian
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no


I am communicative and curious girl. I love to try out new things. I love to travel discovering and always learning new worlds and cultures. I love taking photos to get long memories. I`m fidget, always believe in actions and I feel good when Iím on the move. Sports give me so much energy to do many things during all day long. I love swimming, skiing and dancing. Always in motion and I`m trying to make myself more and more perfect. That`s why my body is good looking, young. I'll give it to the only man. I`m very active girl but the same time I love spending time at home: listening to the music, reading and cooking (you`ll never be hungry with me. I would be happy to welcome my husband with a hug and kiss and dinner when he comes home from work. I love arts in any expression. I am very creative and this reflects my soul and my life. I adore painting and drawing. I love to create something by myself, do crafts for friends. I`m atteding different cultural events like expositions.

More About Me

I`m loving, kind, caring and flexible person, the one you can always rely on. At the same time i`m very sensitive and vulnerable person in need of protection and care. I want to feel desired and treasured doing funny, interesting or stupid things together. I`m passionate, adventurous and romantic in every things I do. I`m very energetic and ingenious. As a creative soul I strongly believe that we must always be in touch with our wishes. I like to keep my life and relationship as simple as possible. The simple things bring me the most joy. I have no prejudices as I am very open-minded, big optimist and always looking at the bright side of life.

Ideal Relationship

I hope to find frank, sensitive, tireless, active, hot, playful, sexy, stylish, music lover. I`m looking for a Batman, the same strong, passionate, unusual, desperate adventurer with its secrets and with mysterious soul. I have an inquiring mind and I want to discover my man every day. Man who is open-minded and always ready for fun, a bit bossy and a bit child. I want him with good sense of humour and with an active lifestyle. I want a man who`s ready to enter into my real life and who knows how to enjoy it fully; perpetual traveler who is able to appreciate the beauty of the world. I hope he loves ocean and delicious food like I do. I need a caring and passionate man who`ll make me feel a real woman. After all I`ll do everything possible to make him happy, to see his smile and his eyes with sparkles of joy. He must be ready to accept all my care and love. We must move in the same direction supporting each other. I`m not looking for money or material support.

Looking For An Age Group

25 - 52

These ladies are inviting you to chat!