Zhanna, ID: 436

Age: 45
City: Naberejniye Chelny
Country: Russian Federation
Zodiac: Aquarius
Height: 5' 4'' (162 cm)
Weight: 110 lbs (50 kg)
Eyes: blue
Hair: blond
Occupation: Engineer of meteorology
Education: college
Religion: Christianity
Marital Status: never married
Kids: 0
Languages Spoken: english
English Proficiency: intermediate
Smoking: no



More About Me

My hobbies: cooking, stamps, photography, art, fashion, history, languages, flowers. I like to cook salads, soups. My favorite cuisine: French, Japanese, Chinese, Russian. I like these kinds of music: classical, pop, jazz, opera. I have good music collection for my taste. I usually read classics books. I like to go to theater, cinema, exhibitions, museums, concerts, parks, zoo. At evening I learn English and German. I like these physical activities: dancing, swimming, figure-skating, travelling. I am happy, optimistic loyal, caring, faithful, confident, calm, smart, responsible, kind, flexible, elegant, sociable, friendly, open, creative, talented, perposeful, domestic woman, generous, cheerful, witty. As to me I donít like loneliness and I donít want to be lonely. I think, if people want to be happy they should look for their happiness, despite all the difficulties. To be happy for me means to be with a beloved man with whom I could spend the rest of my life. I think, if people love each other they want to be always together and to give each other more pleasant emotions. Thatís why itís very important for me to be with a man who will love me and our home. I like gardening, handling domestic chores, taking care of my husband. I have never been interested in my career. I can say that my home is everything to me. First of all, itís a place where I can wake up in the morning with a beloved man near me, itís a place where I can spend evenings with my family and feel comfortable, finally itís a place where I can see my friends. But please, donít think that I am preoccupied with my family life only. Iím a very broad-minded person and Iím very eager to get to know a lot of interesting things in the world. Iím ready to take a person with all his merits and demerits. I want to create family relationships based on mutual respect, on desire to understand and help each other when troubles come. Iím sure that it is important for a man to be better than a woman to some extent. He should be a quite mature person, he should be confident, go ahead in life and reach success. Besides, he should be patient with womanís weaknesses and whims. On my part, I would try to create a friendly atmosphere in my family and I would try to be a good wife for my beloved man to make him feel happy with me. I want to hope for happiness if we like each other and understand each other.

Ideal Relationship

My favorite gentleman is intelligent, well educated, financially secure, family oriented, man of his word, faithful, confident, decisive, generous, calm.

Looking For An Age Group

37 - 50

These ladies are inviting you to chat!